Please Leave Us A Review

Thank you to all our customers who have already already left us a Review.

We would be grateful if you could take a moment to let us know your feelings on your experience with Mimitu Bakes.



Reviews Summary

Summary of the Reviews left here on the Mimitu Bakes Website.

Please Leave Us A Review.


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
5 star100%
4 star0%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

Our Happy Customers

Thank you to all our customers for your kind words!

Below are the Reviews left here on our website.

We would be grateful if you could Leave Us A Review Too.

Incredible wedding cake

Rated 5 out of 5
31 August 2021

Our wedding cake was more beautiful than I could of imagined. We ordered a tall, two tiers cake with lemon flavour on the bottom and carrot on top. It tasted incredible, my guests went out of their way to tell me how much they enjoyed it. The flowers used as decorations were stunning to. I knew the cake would be good as I’d had such kind and attentive customer service on the run up to my wedding but it really did exceed all expectations. I’d of expected to pay much more for the quality of cake I received. I’ll definitely be using mimitubakes again. Huge thank you.

Kim

Rachel’s birthday cake…

Rated 5 out of 5
8 August 2021

Absolutely stunning cake which we all enjoyed yesterday – thank you so much!

Moir Cocker

Amazing.. just perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
11 May 2021

I’ve had a cake from Mimi… it was just fantastic.. she was so easy to talk to and happy to accommodate. I’ve been following her Page for so long and finally had the chance to purchase a treat. We don’t eat much cake at home you are so would’ve been a beautiful waste :/ Anyhow I ordered one for my daughter and it was just soft.. fluffy.. butter (I watch Ramsey a lot) and just mind blowing.. so so fresh..
We all loved it.. can’t wait to order again
Gemma

Gemma

Fantastic cake

Rated 5 out of 5
9 May 2021

Absolutely amazing cake, beautiful looking and tasty! Will definitely be ordering again👍

Luciano

Amazing bakes and treats

Rated 5 out of 5
5 May 2021

We have ordered many treats from Mimi such as afternoon teas to cupcakes to celebration cakes! She’s such an amazing baker and always caters to our needs. She will do everything to make your cakes extra special! They taste amazing too! So moorish which is why we keep coming back! Just the perfect amount of sweet in each and every one!

Tanya

Cakes Taste As Awesome As They Look

Rated 5 out of 5
23 February 2021

I have been treated with a birthday cake, cupcakes as well as an afternoon tea from Mimitu Bakes. What can I say . . . they all tasted as awesome as they looked.

Chris

Facebook Reviews

Customer reviews left on our Facebook Page.



Mimitu Bakes
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Naomi Slater
Naomi Slater
2021-05-17T18:27:26+0000
Brilliant communication when contacted. Most amazing cakes ever!!!! Will definitely be ordering again 😁
Elerie Griffiths
Elerie Griffiths
2021-05-09T08:57:02+0000
Absolutely outstanding service and products! 100% reccomend, thank you so much! 😊
Stephanie Quinn
Stephanie Quinn
2021-05-09T07:57:55+0000
Well Mimi Never Fails To Impress. We Always Get Our Cakes & Treats From Her & This Is Just Another Cake That's Topped It. Thank You So Much. The Birthday Boy Loves It ♡♡
Arian Thornton
Arian Thornton
2021-05-06T15:16:17+0000
I ordered some cupcakes for my friend who was qualifying as a solicitor and they were absolutely perfect (I sadly forgot to take a picture). She loved them and said they were delicious. Really friendly and accommodating service, will 100% be back! Thank you 😊
Rebecca Howard
Rebecca Howard
2021-05-02T09:55:17+0000
One word... Fantastic, made us cake at short notice when another cake maker let us down even delivered to the door. Looked and tasted amazing. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Michelle Buratti
Michelle Buratti
2021-04-27T17:09:29+0000
I ordered a mixed box of cupcakes for my mums birthday and wasn't sure what to expect. I certainly wasn't disappointed they looked amazing and tasted as good as they looked too. I will defo use mimitu bakes and again and I highly recommend them too.
Karen Evans
Karen Evans
2021-04-12T03:32:49+0000
I ordered a cake for my dad’s 70th birthday, not only was it amazing and made his day but was Mimitu was fantastic, helping me decide what to put on it, getting details right, flexible on collection times, would highly recommend and will def be using again!! Thank you!! Xx
Vicky McGonagle
Vicky McGonagle
2021-04-06T21:10:44+0000
We had such a lovely cake for my sons 4th birthday. Looked awesome and tasted great too. Highly recommend.
Lauren Randles
Lauren Randles
2021-04-05T16:15:28+0000
Ordered some Easter cakes last minute and they were lovely.... 10 out of 10 🥰👌 taste amazing thanks xxxx
Phoebe Flanagan
Phoebe Flanagan
2021-04-02T14:01:29+0000
Amazing cake. Thank you so much. I won the Easter competition and this cake was amazing. It tasted amazing and even got to share it with the grandparents 😊
Zoë Hall
Zoë Hall
2021-03-22T11:23:45+0000
Amazing cupcakes!! Beautifully designed and I was so happy with them. Ordered some for my best friends 25th birthday and they were absolutely beautiful and such good value for money. I will definitely be back for more in the future 💕
Jennie Barker
Jennie Barker
2021-03-18T23:10:58+0000
Mimitu, is absolutely spot on for cake and afternoon tea.I ordered 3 adults (1 gluten free) and a child's afternoon teas recently.The quality of food was fabulous.I have had her gluten free cupcakes before and it felt like they have improved to the point where they were unrecognisable as gf and taste the same as standard cakes.There was so much food I had to save some for today too 😍.Everyone enjoyed their food and it really made my mums birthday special.Fingers crossed someone orders... my birthday cake from you 😂😍😍😍🎂P.s. I would have posted a picture of the delight but I was busy..... Enjoying it 😂read more
Stephanie Tudor
Stephanie Tudor
2021-03-14T19:17:36+0000
I ordered the luxury afternoon teas for mothers day and they were all absolutely amazing. Every single thing from the brownies to the sandwiches to the cupcakes and scones were so tasty, I will definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you 😊
Catherine Rose Baello-Kirby
Catherine Rose Baello-Kirby
2021-03-14T16:09:20+0000
Delicious and mouth watering afternoon tea and brownie box. Excellent standard😋😋😋 Have ordered before a few times and quality never fails ❤️❤️❤️Thank you xxx
Vicky Evans
Vicky Evans
2021-03-13T19:56:03+0000
just amazing! I've ordered a couple of things now and every time, it has been amazing beyond my expectations! the mothers day afternoon tea made my mum cry she loved it so much. thank you so so much! x
Tayla Rogers
Tayla Rogers
2021-03-09T12:04:07+0000
Ordered twice now from mimitu bakes, can’t fault anything! i wasn’t too specific on either order of cupcakes and was over the moon with the results! Good value for money too😁🎂 will definitely be ordering again!
Paul Gerrard
Paul Gerrard
2021-03-03T21:46:36+0000
We ordered a luxury afternoon tea for 4 for my sisters birthday. It was so lovely when we received it. We got some delicious sandwiches and the sausage roll was lovely I really enjoyed it the cupcakes also looked amazing and tasted delicious. she even did some personalized ones for my sister which was a beautiful touch. We also got some freshly baked scones which were amazing I love homemade scones these were some of the best scones I've ever had. The brownies and macaroons homemade were also... out of this world. they not one bad thing I can say it was amazing and we all enjoyed it so much so thank you for making it for us and making it so special you have a great talent and I'd happy recommend you to all my friends and family and I certainly will be ordered bakes from you again. Great value and a lovely person too! x😊read more
Julie Swinnerton
Julie Swinnerton
2021-02-27T17:16:42+0000
I had an luxury afternoon tea delivered for my parents and it was fab. Mimi even took the trouble to put 65 wedding anniversary on their cakes. Minis cakes are amazing and I would highly recommend her
Amy Whitehead
Amy Whitehead
2021-02-21T14:05:46+0000
I arranged for a luxury afternoon tea to be delivered to my parents for my mum's birthday. Arranging the delivery and payment was really easy and my parents were absolutely thrilled with all the goodies. They described everything as delicious and there was enough for lunch and some left over for later. They said the cakes were very high quality, soft and fluffy with delicious centres. Would recommend to everyone.
Hannah Berg
Hannah Berg
2021-02-14T15:30:54+0000
We had a box of 6 valentines cupcakes and they were delicious. Super fresh and really tasty. Can't wait to order again. Xx
Hannah Claire Sayer-Anderson
Hannah Claire Sayer-Anderson
2021-02-14T10:09:01+0000
Thank you sooooo much Mariela! What a lovely Valentine’s gift for my hubby and with added personalisation ‘baby’s first love’, just wonderful as usual. The brownies taste phenomenal too 😋
Joel Bevan
Joel Bevan
2021-02-07T12:15:08+0000
Delicious as always, great service! Thank you
Sam O'Neill Hair
Sam O'Neill Hair
2021-02-02T18:00:02+0000
The best service and the custom cup cakes i ordered where fab and tasted amazing thank youx
Martina Gates
Martina Gates
2021-01-23T18:42:36+0000
Delicious cup cakes delivered beautifully x
Cherie J Kirk
Cherie J Kirk
2021-01-22T13:05:35+0000
Frozen cake for my daughter was amazing and service was brilliant and delivery to me a well Thanks againHighly recommended ⭐️
Ella-Jai Burrett
Ella-Jai Burrett
2021-01-16T13:59:13+0000
Thank you for the amazing cupcakes!!! They’re lovely!! ❤️
Charlotte Biggins
Charlotte Biggins
2021-01-14T11:28:09+0000
Beautiful afternoon tea, everything was delicious and quite obviously freshly made. Would definitely recommend as a nice treat 🙂
Grace Daly
Grace Daly
2020-12-30T10:31:55+0000
Been having cakes made for last year now just had Xmas one and it was so fresh and last days all way go’s that little be extra with cake Details I have recommended her to friends and family I come from Prestatyn that’s how good her cakes are
Judd Steven Young
Judd Steven Young
2020-12-14T15:44:49+0000
what a amazing birthday cake will definitely recommend
Jayne Meldrum
Jayne Meldrum
2020-12-11T22:40:00+0000
I had a beautiful cake done by Mimitu Bakes for my birthday it looked gorgeous and tasted even better so highly recommend
Tanya Hamilton-Adams
Tanya Hamilton-Adams
2020-12-07T20:50:40+0000
Cannot fault Mariela! She’s the best baker we’ve found! Absolutely made up with our daughters 5th birthday cake! Frozen 2 themed too! But wait! It’s rainbow! Everything we order is made with love, care and passion! You can tell she loves her job! Thank you so much you absolutely beautiful human! Xx
Sarah Anderson
Sarah Anderson
2020-11-28T18:30:06+0000
I ordered the luxury afternoon tea for an uncle and a cousin and they absolutely adored it!! Both said it was delicious and plenty of it. The service was excellent and when I ordered they were so helpful. Thank you for helping make 2 birthdays in lockdown special!
Linda Watts
Linda Watts
2020-11-16T17:11:45+0000
Just had an afternoon tea delivered and it was wow would definitely order again
Kim Erskine
Kim Erskine
2020-11-14T19:46:19+0000
Thankyou so much for the best afternoon tea, delivered on time, everything was so fresh- cakes are amazing! My little girl was made up 🧁🧁🧁
Wayne Andrew Beech
Wayne Andrew Beech
2020-10-28T13:24:31+0000
This cake is amazing. Thank you so much for your support and for helping us on short notice. I really do recommend and you really do get your money worth. Thanks again for all your help so happy.
Robbie Emma
Robbie Emma
2020-10-21T18:46:08+0000
I ordered an afternoon tea for my mums birthday mimi was so lovely and helpful and my mum loved it the food was gorgeous I will definitely be using mimi again 😊highly recommended
Jacqueline Hickman
Jacqueline Hickman
2020-10-21T12:08:18+0000
Thank you so much for my birthday cake delivery this morning. They are absolutely fantastic. I’m so pleased xx
Laura Whitney
Laura Whitney
2020-10-04T04:23:02+0000
I was lucky enough to have won an afternoon tea for two. It was very hard not to start tucking in on the way home with the amazing smells! The sandwich fillings tasted delicious and the cakes 😋🐷 oh my the cakes are so delicious and fresh and yummy. Thank you so so much me and my mum absolutely loved it 🥰🥰 (sorry I’d already started eating when I remembered pic lol)
Katarzyna Kenzie
Katarzyna Kenzie
2020-09-26T08:51:03+0000
I don't know where to start. I asked Mariela for a wedding cake, she not only did a fantastic job, she prepared for us tasting box which was a lovely surprise. I would highly recommend Mimitu Bakes, such a lovely service, helpful and very friendly. Our cake was to die for, amazing. Will be back again, thank you xxx
Katie Barnes
Katie Barnes
2020-09-16T14:34:33+0000
polite lovely lady cakes were beautiful 5* i will be recommending mimitu bakes
Lisa Jones
Lisa Jones
2020-09-08T18:43:14+0000
Amazing cakes as always thank you
Anna Young
Anna Young
2020-08-09T13:48:25+0000
Absolutely delicious cake loved my free birthday cake thanks again 🥰🎈🍰
Katie Crompton
Katie Crompton
2020-07-30T16:22:19+0000
Amazing cakes and such a wonderful kind lady. Always does fantastic looking and tasting cakes and a pleasure to message and converse with. Thank you so much!
Amanda Jane
Amanda Jane
2020-07-23T13:09:05+0000
Absolutely amazing cake iv had made for my mums 70th birthday. highly recommend 100% Thank you so much again
Rose Tidbury
Rose Tidbury
2020-07-22T07:57:25+0000
I received a gorgeous chocolate tray bake for my birthday and it was absolutely delicious. Would highly recommend Mimitu. 😋
Vickie Cummings
Vickie Cummings
2020-07-19T08:24:40+0000
Mariela made a delicious beautiful cake for my in laws anniversary. Was a big hit. Thankyou. x
Ruth White
Ruth White
2020-07-10T19:09:51+0000
Fabulous afternoon tea as a treat for my son's birthday and first visit from Grandma since March! Lovely birthday cupcake which my son thought was amazing. All the cakes were so tasty and delicious. Incredible value for money and still cakes left for tomorrow 🙂
Rachel Joinson
Rachel Joinson
2020-07-09T16:42:49+0000
Thank you so much, omg what an amazing afternoon tea, everything was perfect, we all agreed we’ve never tasted better scones, so light, sandwiches were delicious, cakes were delicious it was outstanding! Guests are taking some cakes home there was so much! 100% recommend.
Gemma Gainey
Gemma Gainey
2020-07-03T15:27:52+0000
We got our daughters 3rd Birthday cake. She loved it and it was absolutely delicious. Fantastic value for money, fantastic baker. We will definitely be using again for upcoming 70th Birthday next year and will recommend to all. Thank you Mariela.
Jake Rossington
Jake Rossington
2020-06-28T21:01:05+0000
absolutely fabulous cakes, every single one was delicious! couldn't recommend enough 👌
Kat Talbot
Kat Talbot
2020-06-24T16:05:22+0000
Amazing afternoon tea. The cupcakes are to die for! So much food for such and amazing price. Still have some left over!Would highly recommend 😊
Helen Morgan
Helen Morgan
2020-06-22T22:19:07+0000
Delicious scones and cakes. Can’t fault it.
Lucy Allwood
Lucy Allwood
2020-06-22T17:26:40+0000
Order an afternoon tea for Father day, it was beautifully presented, really tasty and mimitu bakes was really lovely to deal with, would defo buy again ⭐
Nikki Jane
Nikki Jane
2020-06-22T10:25:58+0000
thank you much for my cupcakes that I won they are so beautiful and taste amazing
Rachel Grimley
Rachel Grimley
2020-06-20T17:41:04+0000
this lady is amazing at what she does I had some amazing cakes for mothers day for my mum and mum in law plus an amazing afternoon tea for my dad on fathers day. I cannot recommend her enough she puts so much love into what she does and covers every detail. thank you x
Michelle McCreary Kerfoot
Michelle McCreary Kerfoot
2020-06-20T15:56:43+0000
Fabulous afternoon tea x
Nicola Chambers
Nicola Chambers
2020-06-15T12:17:40+0000
My friend had ordered me two of the afternoon teas for my dad to cheer him up in the lock down and it was amazing, very much enjoyed, home made quality was so excellent, everything so freshly made 🧁🍰🥪 defiantly will be using in the future 👍
Erin Morgan
Erin Morgan
2020-06-07T17:44:54+0000
Had a lovely afternoon tea delivered, it was brill! The staff are really friendly and efficient, perfect! Couldn’t recommend it more! 👏🏼❤️
Kayla Martin
Kayla Martin
2020-06-04T10:32:35+0000
Thank you so much. Amazing afternoon tea delivered to my MIL today! Will definitely be ordering again soon xx
Sam Russell
Sam Russell
2020-05-30T07:25:08+0000
Can’t thank this lovely lady enough for my daughters amazing and beautiful 21st birthday cake and cupcakes.. Fantastic communication and when she delivered the cake Wow just wow 😍 over and above my expectations.
Amy Ward
Amy Ward
2020-05-26T07:58:18+0000
thank you so much for my little boys birthday cake he absolutely loves it!!he loves it that much that he couldn't wait till later😂
Kate Violet
Kate Violet
2020-05-25T05:56:26+0000
Amazing baker! We had the most amazing cake made for our daughters birthday. it was so tasty and so much attention to detail on the decoration.we also had an afternoon tea delivered which was delicious too.
Mandy Glendinning
Mandy Glendinning
2020-05-22T12:31:15+0000
Fantastic service, really friendly and totally professional. The Afternoon tea is wonderful and when I ordered one for our Daughter's Birthday it was delivered promptly and communication throughout was wonderful. Would highly recommend this fabulous business.
Sara Campbell
Sara Campbell
2020-05-20T15:47:56+0000
amazing. highly recommend xx
Zoë-Louise Shipton
Zoë-Louise Shipton
2020-05-18T14:25:50+0000
Stunning cakes, quick delivery and fantastic customer service, reasonably priced and looked more like a work of art! Absolutely no compromise on taste, appearance, texture with being gluten free as well, nobody in my family even noticed. I dont think I will ever buy a supermarket gluten free cake again. looking forward to many more opportunities to try more cakes! Thank you!
Jessie Bouch
Jessie Bouch
2020-05-18T11:34:31+0000
Thank you so much for Dan’s amazing cake! It’s absolutely brilliant and SOOOOOO yummy!
Cynthia Preece
Cynthia Preece
2020-05-16T17:15:20+0000
Thank you so much for our lovely valentines cupcakes beautiful and very tasty. Ordered a few things now including afternoon tea and a birthday cake. Can't recommend mimitu Bakes enough. very very talented. Thank you. x
Rebecca Hamilton-Adams
Rebecca Hamilton-Adams
2020-05-16T12:14:40+0000
Highly recommended, I have tried from elsewhere and believe me when I say Mimitu knocks spots off everyone else...give them a try I guarantee you will agree!
Rebecca Elizabeth Esser
Rebecca Elizabeth Esser
2020-05-15T16:53:32+0000
Amazing afternoon tea for me, my husband and two children. Great value for money and tasted amazing too. Thanks so much for the cheer up in lockdown.
Daniela Serrano
Daniela Serrano
2020-05-15T12:54:18+0000
We’ve just finished an afternoon tea that was delivered this morning (well, almost finished because it is a lot of food 😜)Great variety of sandwiches and cakes, it was beautifully presented and everything was delicious!!!! I recommend it 100%
Vicky Fisher
Vicky Fisher
2020-05-14T18:38:54+0000
bought afternoon tea for my mums 70th birthday, really disappointed.. that I didnt get to eat these AMAZING cakes! mum was made up and couldn't praise the cakes & sandwiches enough. I will definitely be ordering again thank you x
Helen Vincent
Helen Vincent
2020-05-14T10:03:25+0000
Brilliant communication and delivery. Cakes are amazing! and come beautiful packaged. Will be ordering again, thanks!!We've now had two afternoon teas and both were amazing!We also won a completion to design and make your own cake. The kids were let loose with it. And totally loved doing it! Thank you so much.
Stephanie Louise
Stephanie Louise
2020-05-13T17:51:12+0000
Would 100% recommend Mimitu Bakes, ordered some custom birthday cupcakes for my partners mum to drop off since we can’t see them due to the lockdown and they were so pretty and tasted delicious and she loved them! Brilliant customer service, allowed to collect and ensured all social distancing guidelines were followed. Definitely will be ordering again for the next occasion 🎂😋
Mandy O'Brien
Mandy O'Brien
2020-05-10T13:55:39+0000
Perfect thank you, the lemon drizzle cake was amazing! Xx
Julie Pates
Julie Pates
2020-05-08T21:04:18+0000
A lovely afternoon tea for 4. Amazing cakes especially the lemon drizzle cake and a great choice of sandwiches, Mariela is really lovely too. Highly recommended
Wendy Patten
Wendy Patten
2020-05-08T14:46:45+0000
Thank you so much for the sailing/diving themed cake for my husbands birthday it was perfect & tasted Devine.
Jo Roberts
Jo Roberts
2020-05-08T13:43:37+0000
Lovely afternoon tea delivered today. Lots of delicious sandwiches and cakes. Hand delivered too. Fab service. Thank you.
Nay Glendinning
Nay Glendinning
2020-05-08T11:56:43+0000
I'm a baker just like Mariel and also run my own business but just love good food and we were really craving an afternoon tea. Well we weren't disappointed. As a baking household we are critical of cakes but we were so impressed. The cakes are delicious, perfectly baked, and the afternoon tea was so good. I put it on my own cake stand for a day in the garden! Thank you!
Jessica Mooney
Jessica Mooney
2020-05-08T10:10:38+0000
Ordered an afternoon tea for my Nan to be delivered today and she is absolutely made up! Beautiful presentation and she cannot wait time get stuck in. Thank you so much, this is amazing! Will definitely be ordering again xx
Barbara Pickford
Barbara Pickford
2020-05-04T17:41:23+0000
My daughter bought my husband and I this afternoon tea box, it is delicious! Would definitely recommend.
Lindsay McKimmie
Lindsay McKimmie
2020-05-04T06:29:51+0000
Amazing, friendly professional service and couldn’t have been more helpful. The afternoon tea we ordered for our friends who were supposed to be getting married looked (and tasted!) amazing and was made extra special and personal by Mimitu Bakes. Thank you so much. Highly recommended and will use again 👍🏼 💯(I added the Prosecco myself)
Gemma Louise
Gemma Louise
2020-05-03T15:45:47+0000
Amazing cupcakes and personalised with a unicorn theme for my girls! Thank you so much!!!
Laura Michelle White
Laura Michelle White
2020-05-03T07:33:34+0000
Really tasty afternoon tea. Loads of food for only £20 for 2 people, we’ve had to eat it over 3 sittings! Lots of variety of cake and sandwich fillings. Delivered promptly and really friendly service.
Joanne Penney
Joanne Penney
2020-05-03T07:02:18+0000
I came across Mimitu bakes because of the generosity & kindness shown to key workers during this difficult time. I ordered a cake & cupcakes for my nieces birthday - service was friendly & efficient, very responsive to messages with great communication about delivery etc. The cakes looked amazing & tasted delicious. Thank you for helping to cheer up a lockdown birthday. Would highly recommend & will definitely be ordering from you again. 😀
Ffion Brooks
Ffion Brooks
2020-05-03T06:15:34+0000
These cakes were amazing for my little boys first birthday- just what I was after! The service was great and very easy to order and collect! Will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!
Jacqui Tudor
Jacqui Tudor
2020-05-02T16:06:36+0000
Hi, I ordered Afternoon Tea for my mum and daughter. They loved it. presented in a lovely box, lovely fresh sandwiches and beautiful cakes. thank you, excellent service from start to finish.
Jennie Keeley
Jennie Keeley
2020-05-02T11:30:17+0000
Great service! I had an afternoon tea delivered today for my parents, it looks amazing. Would definitely recommend & use again 😊
Margy Steadman
Margy Steadman
2020-05-01T19:10:54+0000
it's my mums bday today and I ordered an afternoon t from this lovely lady for my mum n dad to enjoy,she has been most helpful all the way thru and my mum was delighted by the yummy food,thanku so much for helping me surprise my mum 😁
Harley Jo Kewn
Harley Jo Kewn
2020-05-01T16:26:58+0000
wonderful service, beautiful afternoon ready for two. was absolutely delicious, couldn't recommend more! thank you x
Peter Roddy
Peter Roddy
2020-05-01T12:41:55+0000
Absolutely amazing! I took some to the Nurses on my dialysis shift and they loved them! I’d highly recommend, fabulous service & even better cakes 🧁
Rachel Williams Steaton
Rachel Williams Steaton
2020-05-01T12:15:34+0000
thank you so much for making my sons cake at such short notice, it was just what i wanted too. will defo be ordering again xx
Lauren Nicholas
Lauren Nicholas
2020-04-30T20:15:25+0000
Thank you so much for our lovely afternoon tea for 4. Food was delicious.. sooo many cakes. You made a little boy very happy on his birthday. Would totally recommend. Amazing price and lovely service. Thank you again ❤️
Samantha Marie
Samantha Marie
2020-04-30T12:36:08+0000
had a fabulous afternoon tea delivered today, the attention to detail especially on the childrens afternoon tea was wonderful. Would highly recommend.
John Fetherston
John Fetherston
2020-04-29T19:33:38+0000
Delivery spot on .Superb cakes and sandwiches.Really friendly efficient service .Would recommend.
Rachael Chall
Rachael Chall
2020-04-29T12:45:09+0000
This looks very tasteful 🙂
Natasha Walker
Natasha Walker
2020-04-28T14:52:34+0000
Absolutely incredible and taste amazing. The best afternoon tea. Customer service was outstanding. Will be ordering again. thank you. x
Pete Syddall
Pete Syddall
2020-04-28T12:44:58+0000
Excellent service very professional and delicious sandwiches cakes and scones thank you for helping us celebrate our anniversary
Lisa Joanne Dirkin
Lisa Joanne Dirkin
2020-04-28T10:53:49+0000
Had some birthday cupcakes delivered today amazing 😍
Samantha Laing
Samantha Laing
2020-04-28T10:32:41+0000
Lovely cakes we all enjoyed them cakes donated to my colleagues at the hospital.
Chloe Salisbury
Chloe Salisbury
2020-04-27T16:19:51+0000
Excellent service, so friendly and professional. Sandwiches were made fresh, cakes and scones are beautiful and presented lovely. Will definitely order again - thank you! 😊
Kerry Stockton
Kerry Stockton
2020-04-25T20:16:10+0000
I ordered an afternoon tea , it was absolutely delicious!! Fresh sandwiches , really nice cakes and scones we loved it . I’ll definitely order another one soon !! My friend was so grateful for the cakes you donated to ICU as well. What a lovely lady too ❤️
Laura McInerney
Laura McInerney
2020-04-25T08:53:17+0000
Thank you so much for your kind and generous donation and your cakes are amazingVery grateful ICU staff at Countess of Chester hospital xx💖
Tracy Thomas
Tracy Thomas
2020-04-22T08:44:54+0000
Fabulous cakes delivered straight to your door.
Val Fielder
Val Fielder
2020-04-16T16:28:46+0000
Thank you so much Mariela for making Alex’s Birthday Cake ... it’s AMAZING!
Beverley Littler
Beverley Littler
2020-04-15T17:09:22+0000
Beautiful cakes!! 🧁 This lovely lady had dedicated her last few weeks baking for all us NHS/keyworkers... 💙🙏🌈 Were all so very grateful and it means so much to us all... Thankyou 👏🏻💙🌈 xx
Ann Talmage
Ann Talmage
2020-04-13T00:28:28+0000
Beautiful professional cakes and so helpful and friendly serviceWould highly recommend the cakes and service
Simi Ra
Simi Ra
2020-01-25T21:32:24+0000
got some cake sponges for decorating myself .Soft and fluffy ...would recommend
Tsiporah's Karin
Tsiporah's Karin
2020-01-13T15:19:28+0000
Very good and very tasty 😋 very good service
Maya Stamboliyska
Maya Stamboliyska
2019-11-17T19:09:54+0000
We've ordered a cake fora baby shower and it was amazing and so delicious. Thank youHighly recommended
Amy-Bronwen Ellis
Amy-Bronwen Ellis
2019-11-11T07:41:44+0000
Highly recommended. The cake that I had for my 40th birthday was absolutely amazing gothic cake which everyone is still talking about. Not only did it look incredible but tasted amazing too, so moist and light. Thank you so much. xxx
Iwona Dworaczek
Iwona Dworaczek
2019-10-13T18:32:04+0000
amazing cake thank you Mariela you are wonderful women
Heather Armstrong
Heather Armstrong
2019-09-21T20:26:30+0000
Amazing cakes and Mary is lovely girl
Zoe Butler
Zoe Butler
2019-08-03T08:19:51+0000
amazing cakes would highly recommend taste sensational and detailing is top notch
Cheryl Jord
Cheryl Jord
2019-08-02T19:16:35+0000
Absolutely my go to cakes the art work on the cakes are amazing and they are so moist even the gluten free cakes are amazing I could not tell the difference. Well done I will definitely be ordering again thank you xx
Amy Culshaw
Amy Culshaw
2019-08-02T16:14:10+0000
Beautiful Cakes, full of flavour, light and fluffy. Not to mention the amazing decoration of the icing and buttercream! Yum yum 💖 🧁 definitely worth buying xx
Maggie Vale
Maggie Vale
2019-08-02T15:58:44+0000
Mariela is a wonderful lady who is passionate about baking she makes wonderful cakes and the presentation is excellent - 5 star rating 🍰🧁🍰
Mariya Rowland
Mariya Rowland
2019-08-02T14:56:36+0000
The only way to describe is TO DIE FOR!! Personal favourite banana and blueberry 😍❤️😘
Magi Topova
Magi Topova
2019-08-02T13:14:08+0000
Always delicious and verry profesional made all cakes👌🏻👍🏻
Erminia Pedata
Erminia Pedata
2019-07-28T06:10:27+0000
Mimi's cakes are not only delicious but also very beautiful!! <3
Next Reviews

Please Leave Us A Review

Thank you to all our customers who have already already left us a Review.

We would be grateful if you could take a moment to let us know your feelings on your experience with Mimitu Bakes.



Big Parties & Catering Services

Big parties and catering Services are also available. Get In Touch for further information.

No Doubt You Have Questions?

If you can’t find what you are looking for below Get In Touch.

Free Quote

Contact Me for a free quote via the form below and we I will get back to you as soon as possible.

I’ll do my best to reply to you within 48h, however it may take slightly longer during busy periods.

Enter best contact number to reach you on
If relevant, enter the date of the event that you require the cake above